CVR Report

Precinct: 0512 - 278 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Precinct: 0790 - 325

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Party:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 16557 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: D4EA54F8-FB76-46A5-986A-BFF582705751

Option

Dan Spjut	
Dan Simons	
Matthew Dexter	
Lance Long	
Jessica N. Padilla	
Device Type: Scan	
Device Serial: S2014310710	
Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]	
Cvr Id: EC55916A-66B5-4482-8D1B-BFF8D2B6ED0C	

0----

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 18	Lois W. Kolkhorst
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Contest Title

Contrat Title