CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0197 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District District Judge, 281st Judicial District District Judge, 295th Judicial District District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Family District Judge, 245th Judicial E Family District Judge, 246th Judicial D Family District Judge, 247th Judicial D Family District Judge, 257th Judicial D Family District Judge, 280th Judicial D Family District Judge, 308th Judicial E Family District Judge, 309th Judicial E Family District Judge, 310th Judicial E Family District Judge, 311th Judicial E Family District Judge, 312th Judicial E Family District Judge, 313th Judicial D Family District Judge, 314th Judicial D Family District Judge, 315th Judicial D County Judge Judge, County Civil Court at Law No.

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 16520 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 9A8536ED-F3A1-45FC-922E-BFAF624F4377

	Option
	Frank Aguilar
	Chris Morton
t	Josh Hill
	Lauren Reeder
	Hilary Unger
t	Lori Chambers Gray
	Melissa Marie Morris
	Cory Don Sepolio
	Dedra Davis
	Christine Weems
	Donna Roth
t	Veronica Monique Nelson
District	Angela Lancelin
District	Angela Graves-Harrington
District	Janice Berg
District	Sandra Peake
District	Damiane "Dianne" Curvey
District	Gloria Lopez
District	Linda Marie Dunson
District	Sonya Leah Heath
District	Germaine Ja'net Tanner
District	Teresa J. Waldrop
District	Natalia Oakes
District	Michelle Moore
District	Leah Shapiro
	Lina Hidalgo
. 1	Audrie Lawton Evans
. 2	Jim F. Kovach
. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
. 4	M. K. Monica Singh