CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16508 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0806 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: A225B070-FA5A-4F4A-8081-BF96AEB10CEF

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0813 - 285 Device Type: Scan

ъ.

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: EC17A20A-0A0A-49BA-A100-BF9D1913890C

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Dana Huffman

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

..........

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith

State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal