CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16502 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 0BA34353-9137-4EFF-8993-BF7647A3D512

Contest Title Option District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West District Judge, 248th Judicial District Julian Ramirez District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Amber Cox Bruce Bain District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District Michael Landrum District Judge, 281st Judicial District Michelle Fraga District Judge, 295th Judicial District Malcolm Whittaker Maritza Antu District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District Dan Lemkuil Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District **Charley Prine** Family District Judge, 247th Judicial District Geric Tipsword Leonel Leo Farias II Family District Judge, 257th Judicial District Family District Judge, 280th Judicial District Rose Cardenas Todd Frankfort Family District Judge, 308th Judicial District Jesus Guillen Family District Judge, 309th Judicial District Family District Judge, 310th Judicial District Andrew Michael Bayley Family District Judge, 311th Judicial District Gardner Eastland Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District Quyen Pham Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District Rachel Leal-Hudson Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District Cindy Hide Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District Maria Valeria Brock Alexandra del Moral Mealer County Judge Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1 James Lombardino Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2 Clyde Raymond Leuchtag Aaron G. Adams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson