## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 165 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0803 - 415

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

**Contest Title** 

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 220F99C6-A8CD-4F7E-ABCB-0201014855E6

Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Undervotes: 1
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Undervotes: 1
County Treasurer	Undervotes: 1
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0796 - 285	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Cvr Id: 95A0F364-D8AC-4CF1-906D-020356FA957F

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Rhett Rosenquest Smith