CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0882 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 36D9E304-39C9-4CE5-8EA7-BED3C0E7F253

Contest Title

HC PROPOSITION B

HC PROPOSITION C Precinct: 0495 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 138 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Option

Cvr Id: 952A54C3-0433-4609-8374-BED7A674DA9B

 Option
Wesley Hunt
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman
Lacey Hull
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson
Nile Copeland
Nathan J. Milliron
Undervotes: 1
Undervotes: 1

Official results Ballots Cast

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 16448 of 21915

Harris County, Texas