CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 16430 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0723 - 241

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Robert Johnson

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: A2CE3189-0686-40CE-9DE3-BE9874CBF627

Contest Title Option

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0813 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: BF7FD799-E0BA-4305-A8B7-BE9DC2D1720D

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza **Attorney General**

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith

Jon Rosenthal

State Representative, District 135 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo