CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 16400 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0258 - 151

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District

District Judge, 190th Judicial District

District Judge, 208th Judicial District

District Judge, 209th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: F051CB22-B98C-424E-9D31-BE522CD55D92

Contest Title Option Greg Abbott Governor Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton **Attorney General** Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Evan Young Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Representative, District 133 Mano DeAyala Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo

Chris Carmona

Fred Shuchart

Kevin Fulton

Heather Hudson

Erin Elizabeth Lunceford