## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0125 - 91 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 16384 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 45F200AE-657C-4C70-B8FF-BE0F71B7A58B

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0325 - 20	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: A8FA09DA-C633-4B82-8A3D-BE12B3F455BA
Central Batch Id:	

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 29	Ro
Governor	Gr
Lieutenant Governor	Da
Attorney General	Ke
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Gl
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Da
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sic
Railroad Commissioner	Wa
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	De
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Re
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Ev
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Sc
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jes
State Representative, District 145	Mi

## Option

Robert Schafranek
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Michael Mabry