CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0813 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 16375 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: A126F0A9-CCAC-4E10-8FB0-BDF32A4CF7CA

Option

Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Genesis E. Draper Raul Rodriguez Je'Rell A. Rogers Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 389C95BC-6884-45ED-8418-BDFD57725BAF

Option

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0305 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title