CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16372 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 6F3F8174-BEED-4993-AC89-BDED34439C4C

Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Aaron G. Adams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0813 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: A126F0A9-CCAC-4E10-8FB0-BDF32A4CF7CA

	<u> </u>
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek