CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16364 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0759 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: F7E1CCF2-4B20-4D2E-B5C0-BDD0AACA6865

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Aaron G. Adams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Due sin et. 0450 22	Davisa Type Con

Precinct: 0450 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 6A2835AD-CADE-489D-AE8E-BDDE7F25E22C

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle	United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann	Governor	Greg Abbott
Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Glenn Hegar Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Wayne Christian Debra Lehrmann	Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Sid Miller Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann	Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann	Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann	Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann	Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
	Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle