## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022 Page 16359 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0521 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 2C5BE703-E213-4BDB-8878-BDB18E75B666

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers	
Precinct: 0548 - 135	Device Type: Scan	
Party:	Device Serial: S1913474211	

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 337F73D0-7428-451A-9CBD-BDC28D9231FF

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 148	Kay Smith
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson