CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16337 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0364 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 8FC9BC2C-0338-42FC-ABC8-BD59A737C827

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0593 - 135 Device Type: Scan

1 Tecifict. 0555 - 155

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D2916052-128B-4380-9803-BD63AEFD98E8

Central Batch Id:

Commissioner of Agriculture

Contest Title Option

Susan Hays

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek