CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0576 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 16323 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 0074 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 138 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 62D5A825-27E0-40EF-9DF5-BD251DB1619B Option

Undervotes: 1
Undervotes: 1
Undervotes: 1
Undervotes: 1
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2115023605
Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O
Cvr Id: BED549AA-4442-4A15-8860-BD2BB468615E

	Option
Wesley Hunt	
Greg Abbott	
Dan Patrick	
Ken Paxton	
Glenn Hegar	
Dawn Buckingham	
Sid Miller	
Wayne Christian	
Debra Lehrmann	
Rebeca Huddle	
Evan Young	
Scott Walker	
Jesse F. McClure, III	
Will Hickman	
Lacey Hull	
Terry Adams	
April Farris	
Kevin Jewell	
Randy Wilson	
Nile Copeland	
Nathan J. Milliron	