CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0651 - 325 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: 11/8/2022 Page 16293 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 2A197B5E-CB5B-4723-B1E6-BCDC30E54D39

Contest Title

HC PROPOSITION AAGAINSTHC PROPOSITION BAGAINSTHC PROPOSITION CAGAINSTPrecinct: 0074 - 48Device Type: ScanParty:Device Serial: S2115023605Polling Place: 11072Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`OVoting Type: Election DayCvr Id: E1302FD4-DA68-4CCD-AA0F-BCDD069DA07ECentral Batch Id:Contral Batch Id:

Contest	Title
---------	-------

United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, II
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston

Option

 Option

 Vesley Hunt

 reg Abbott

 an Patrick

 en Paxton

 denn Hegar

 awn Buckingham

 d Miller

 Vayne Christian

 ebcca Huddle

 van Young

 cott Walker

 sese F. McClure, III

 vill Hickman

 accy Hull

 enry Adams

 pril Farris

 evin Jewell

 andy Wilson

 ile Copeland