## CVR Report

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 16276 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0759 - 375

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 49D468B7-2704-41CB-BD24-BCAB1C7CA331

**Contest Title Option** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell
Dragingt, 0004 205	Davisa Type Can

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: E5CA18D5-385E-46C2-B8AE-BCB661A7DCB0

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Roy Eriksen
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman