CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16250 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0494 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 40218A40-1823-4DC3-BB44-BC67551BB69D

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

Precinct: 0505 - 153 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Flection Day Cyr Id: E3E66EA6-5B03-4C29-89B5-BC6B66BED42C

Central Batch Id:	CVI IU. ESPODEAU-3BUS-4C25-05B3-BC0B00BED42C
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Phil Kurtz
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Penny Morales Shaw

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce