## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 16193 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0210 - 15

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 18B870E0-FA28-4ADD-BFC9-BBE97EAEDB22

Contest Title Option

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G FOR

Precinct: 0309 - 151 Device Type: Scan

Party: Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: F9BA246C-ECB1-4576-AE78-BBF31614A71D

Contest Title Ontion

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 133	Mano DeAyala
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce

Robert H. Jackson