CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 16177 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0265 - 124

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 6CCFA734-5D0D-4994-B4AB-BBA1C25C55A4

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0305 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: EE10021D-ECED-4581-B0DF-BBA1F16D40CC Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Rhett Rosenquest Smith
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond

Rabeea Collier

Tanya Garrison

Dasean Jones

Latosha Lewis Payne