CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 16172 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0440 - 125

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: BE590F1E-01BD-4F1E-ACD8-BBA064588751

Option Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Contest Title

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

Mohamad Maarouf State Representative, District 133

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes

District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas

District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall

Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District

Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District

District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong**

District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren

District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar

District Judge, 230th Judicial District Chris Morton