## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16079 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0262 - 83

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 960B4AE5-490C-4166-94B6-BA9BF2E1B816

Contest TitleOptionJudge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3Aaron G. Adams

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Brian Staley

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Precinct: 0225 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: F01E3536-DAEA-46C1-85B4-BAA5960B335D

Central Batch Id:

Lance Long

Contest Title

Contest TitleOptionJudge, County Criminal Court No. 15Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B FOR