CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 16075 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0331 - 171

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 34ED837E-4FA6-4C60-BDBC-BA89DB5FD9A3

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A	FOR
WALLER-HARRIS ESD 200, Board of Emergency Services Commissioners	Undervotes: 2
WALLER-HARRIS ESD 200, Board of Emergency Services Commissioners	Rick Dalton
Precinct: 0661 - 340	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014310710
Polling Place: 11033	Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 8FCBAC12-66FC-4BA6-8FCA-BA8E0C269499
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer	