## CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0790 - 325 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

**Railroad Commissioner** 

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

State Representative, District 138

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 16014 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: EA6C09C0-FAD0-45FA-9874-B9C5360E3A04

Contest Title	Option
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0523 - 287 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 5A166EA0-2800-4D70-8D2E-B9C56629376A
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller

Wayne Christian

Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle

Evan Young

Scott Walker

Lacey Hull

**Terry Adams** 

**April Farris** 

Jesse F. McClure, III

**Michelle Palmer**