CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15952 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0364 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 1BE110E8-13AA-4465-9F75-B9110EC4516C

Contest Title Option HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G **FOR** LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Undervotes: 1 Precinct: 1135 - 163 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2217387309 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: BCF7D314-C755-47DA-91DF-B911B28D1481

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Rhett Rosenquest Smith
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal