CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1595 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0309 - 151

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 643B32AD-C90A-4769-982D-12D0D301DA7F

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

Party: Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 1F7AFFAC-4BB6-4660-A04E-12DA4BC6EE53

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor

Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6

State Representative, District 135 Mike May

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District