CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B HC PROPOSITION C Precinct: 0270 - 153 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 148 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 15907 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 1AD71001-6998-46F7-9704-B89B40D4409F

Option
Bob Wolfe
FOR
FOR
FOR
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014440811
Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@
Cvr Id: E0C50C67-A6B4-48EE-910E-B8A27E59C24F

_	Option
-	Carmen Maria Montiel
	Greg Abbott
	Dan Patrick
	Ken Paxton
	Glenn Hegar
	Dawn Buckingham
	Sid Miller
	Wayne Christian
	Debra Lehrmann
	Rebeca Huddle
	Evan Young
	Scott Walker
	Jesse F. McClure, III
	George Brian Vachris
	Kay Smith
	Terry Adams
	April Farris
	Kevin Jewell
	Randy Wilson
	Nile Copeland
	Nathan J. Milliron