CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15890 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0915 - 78

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: D5E52464-E094-4D24-874A-B864B3437C90

Cvr Id: 9C678D71-07A9-433B-BDEA-B86599744EB1

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer Chris Daniel District Clerk County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** TOMBALL ISD, Position 1 Joseph Ferguson TOMBALL ISD, Position 2 Michael Pratt TOMBALL ISD, Position 3 Brandon C. Batchelor TOMBALL ISD, Position 4 Mark Lewandowski N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 2, Director, District 2 David Barker Precinct: 0501 - 3 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5