## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15856 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0626 - 166

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 6AFB1CE0-2872-4CA9-9D4A-B81A70AE2A55

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Aaron G. Adams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0935 - 283	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: E0F6BBC4-2138-43ED-A4F1-B821C4A42513

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek