CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15851 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1137 - 439

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: B2599FA4-3FC1-434E-B8C7-B8172E32FECA

Contest Title Option

FOR

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe FOR** HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC MUD 127, Directors Undervotes: 1 HC MUD 127, Directors Kate Zamora Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0147 - 22

HC PROPOSITION C

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 97347FA9-F456-4173-8155-B8184AE842B9 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza **Attorney General**

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne