CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0521 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 1137 - 439 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk County Clerk County Clerk County Treasurer County School Trustee, Position 2, Pree County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 15850 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 747EA016-A1B4-4FB4-BE31-B80DB3CBF4DC

Option
M. K. Monica Singh
Alex Salgado
Ronnisha Bowman
Porscha Natasha Brown
Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
David Marcel Fleischer
Kelley Andrews
Andrew A. Wright
Erika Ramirez
Toria J. Finch
Juanita Jackson
Sedrick T. Walker II
Genesis E. Draper
Raul Rodriguez
Je'Rell A. Rogers
Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: B2599FA4-3FC1-434E-B8C7-B8172E32FECA

Title	Option
No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
lo. 1	Loyd Wright
lo. 2	Sophia Mafrige
lo. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
lo. 4	Will Archer
	Chris Daniel
	Stan Stanart
	Kyle Scott
n 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
t 4	R. Jack Cagle