CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15829 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0576 - 22

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 12A8026F-E1DD-4494-B9DB-B7D1BDB86BB0

Contest Title Option

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G **AGAINST** Precinct: 1136 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 6376B2F0-7939-4E05-B332-B7D5060C194E

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris

Kevin Jewell