### **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0723 - 241 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: \$1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15729 of 21915

Cvr Id: 620E7E5A-0E69-47EC-B2C6-B66D3839E646

#### **Contest Title**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 1021 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

#### Conte

United States Representative Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accou Commissioner of the Genera Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place Justice, Supreme Court, Place Justice, Supreme Court, Place Judge, Court of Criminal App Judge, Court of Criminal App Member, State Board of Edu State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District Chief Justice, 1st Court of Ap Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 14th Court of Appea Justice, 14th Court of Appea District Judge, 55th Judicial District Judge, 113th Judicial District Judge, 157th Judicia District Judge, 180th Judicial District

# Xavier Alfaro Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 5A831FC9-B0F4-4D26-BA8D-B670815C5404

Option

Option
Sheila Jackson Lee
Beto O'Rourke
Mike Collier
Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Janet T. Dudding
Jay Kleberg
Susan Hays
Luke Warford
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek
Julia Maldonado
Dana Huffman
Robert Johnson
Michelle Palmer
John Whitmire
Penny Morales Shaw
Julie Countiss
Undervotes: 1
Cheri C. Thomas
William Demond
Latosha Lewis Payne
Rabeea Collier
Tanya Garrison
Dasean Jones

## **Official results Ballots Cast**