CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 15726 of 21915 **Official results Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0440 - 125

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 8B2E6B16-8346-4F71-B001-B662162C90BF

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 0723 - 241 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 620E7E5A-0E69-47EC-B2C6-B66D3839E646

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel	
Governor	Greg Abbott	
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick	
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller	
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III	
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris	