## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 1570 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0628 - 134

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Contact Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 422646A8-36D0-48D4-AC28-12997FCCC89A

Option

| Contest Title   | Option  |
|---|---|
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3  | LaShawn A. Williams   |
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4  | M. K. Monica Singh  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1  | Alex Salgado  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2  | Ronnisha Bowman   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3  | Porscha Natasha Brown   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4  | Shannon Brichelle Baldwin   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5  | David Marcel Fleischer  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6  | Kelley Andrews  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7  | Andrew A. Wright  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8  | Erika Ramirez   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9  | Toria J. Finch  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10   | Juanita Jackson   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11   | Sedrick T. Walker II  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12   | Genesis E. Draper   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13   | Raul Rodriguez  |
| Precinct: 0056 - 40 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: | Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: E36D183F-47B5-4498-ADA5-129D6D2086AC |
| Contest Title   | Option  |

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38 Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5