CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15661 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0398 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Glenn Hegar

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 262E2CF4-487C-494C-B446-B581607B550C

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0643 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 09C23EC4-CA76-48F2-A2E6-B5827903685B

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 135 Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce