CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15597 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 1077 - 328 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: CC92C3C5-9B51-48A1-B535-B4CBD8C91685

Contest Title

County Treasurer HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B HC PROPOSITION C N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 5, Director, District 5 Precinct: 0122 - 88 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 29 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Option Carla L. Wyatt AGAINST Undervotes: 1 FOR Undervotes: 1 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 05F4FB87-EB7D-4E6A-89FB-B4D544310274

Option
Sylvia Garcia
Greg Abbott
Mike Collier
Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Janet T. Dudding
Jay Kleberg
Susan Hays
Luke Warford
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek
Julia Maldonado
Dana Huffman
Robert Johnson
John Whitmire
Julie Countiss
Mike Engelhart
Cheri C. Thomas
William Demond
Latosha Lewis Payne
Rabeea Collier