CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15510 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0494 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: EB1978C5-F3E1-47BE-91B3-B40ADCAD487B

Contest Title Option

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Adrian Garcia HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Precinct: 1042 - 237 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 499ADD85-9407-4314-AF62-B40C1E2F3F12

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Representative, District 149 **Hubert Vo** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne