CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15507 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1092 - 339

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 16E7CDA1-6FBA-4BAA-84BB-B3FE5E57D19C

Contest Title Option LaShawn A. Williams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2

Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3

Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0790 - 325

Party:

Device Serial: S2014310710 Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 8CE86BE6-CB23-44D2-9BD6-B400EBBD310D Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

Danielle Dick County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4