CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15490 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 8A8FA813-D11C-4306-B56D-B3D4697775D7

Cvr Id: 211B6DC2-D31D-481B-A253-B3D94652F88D

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Jim Pulliam
Precinct: 0074 - 48	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Contest Title

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Option

	op.io
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III