CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0600 - 289 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

HC PROPOSITION A

HC PROPOSITION B

HC PROPOSITION C

Precinct: 0609 - 340 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 138 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 1549 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: B0221205-2944-44B2-BCD9-125321C28354

Option Duncan F. Klussmann Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman **Robert Johnson Michelle Palmer** John Whitmire **Stephanie Morales** Julie Countiss Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas William Demond