CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15468 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0860 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 6D3370B9-6C55-48F3-AE70-B3ACDEDFC864

Contest Title Option

County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION B	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION C	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0796 - 285	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 3C58C8F0-28D3-4F56-8BBD-B3B03D87DE21

Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

> **Contest Title Option**

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek