CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15466 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, County Probate

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: A0A1E0D1-6A3F-4283-8896-B3A3477DB1E2

Contest Title		Option
Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux	

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4

Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0609 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: CD41F9DF-5DF2-4A4E-9B51-B3A66E563552

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR