CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15463 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 9EDAE1E8-97DF-49FD-AB31-B3A177DA5634

Cvr Id: 5FCACA6B-E911-42B8-BB03-B39FAE3BE3B4

Contest Title Option

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A

FOR

HC PROPOSITION B

FOR

HC PROPOSITION C

FOR

Precinct: 0480 - 255

Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Michelle Palmer Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Ted Wood Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

> Nile Copeland Rabeea Collier

Tanya Garrison