CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202.

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15455 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0185 - 9

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 740E3BDF-913F-48AA-B521-B3940CA02DEB

Contest Title Option Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Kevin Fulton** District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District Andy Taylor District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Joshua Normand Michael West District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District Julian Ramirez District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin