## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15445 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: CEA6B771-B42C-475F-9E9B-B36782CD6A1E

Contest litle	Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1Jerry SimoneauxJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Pamela MedinaJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Jason CoxJudge, County Probate Court No. 4James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar
Precinct: 0258 - 151 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 32CA2A00-A526-42AD-B9A8-B368DBD90240

Central Batch Id:

## Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Undervotes: 1

Commissioner of Agriculture

Undervotes: 1

Railroad Commissioner

Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman