CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 15437 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0117 - 30

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 73FCFEBD-7725-4554-A997-B352DCFB2B8E

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0512 - 278	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 23623B3C-4F71-4CA3-ABAB-B354DBB13637
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Undervotes: 1	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz	
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess	
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth	
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt	
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers	
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR	
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR	