CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15435 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0117 - 30

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 208th Judicial District

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 73FCFEBD-7725-4554-A997-B352DCFB2B8E

Option

Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton **Attorney General** Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney Lori Deangelo District Judge, 184th Judicial District District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart

Heather Hudson