CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15411 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0751 - 184

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: CF86FA3B-B568-48F4-A824-B30D02B9C049

Contest Title Option

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Precinct: 1137 - 439

Party:

Device Serial: S2217387309 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 4D5BC310-076C-4E62-8FDD-B3158D0AB220 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke

Dan Patrick Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith

Jon Rosenthal State Representative, District 135 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9