CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Dun Timo

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15379 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 3C925728-42B5-4D50-9AB1-B2DF65E8B5EA

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4Will ArcherDistrict ClerkChris DanielCounty ClerkStan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Bob Wolfe

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

Precinct: 0516 - 76 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 34A72D74-8776-4CE6-ABF9-B2E0971CC17D

Central Batch Id:

Contest TitleOptionUnited States Representative, District 18Carmen Maria MontielGovernorGreg AbbottLieutenant GovernorDan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris